We are proud to announce the inaugural Cup of Nations - a four-nation tournament, comprised of three double-header match days to be played right here on home soil in 2019.

We will welcome Argentina, Korea Republic and New Zealand to our shores with games played in Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne.

The Cup of Nations will kick off at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium in Kogarah, Sydney on Thursday 28 February, 2019 with Argentina playing Korea Republic first up, followed by your very own Westfield Matildas taking on New Zealand.

Match Day One
Thursday 28 February 2019
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah, Sydney
Match One: Argentina v Korea Republic - Kick-off 4.35pm (AEDT)
Match Two: Westfield Matildas v New Zealand - Kick-off 7.30pm (AEDT)
Get your tickets:

Match Day Two
Sunday 3 March 2019
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Match One: New Zealand v Argentina - Kick-off 3.05pm (Local)
Match Two: Westfield Matildas v Korea Republic - Kick-off 6pm (Local)
Get your tickets:

Match Day Three
Wednesday 6 March 2019
AAMI Park, Melbourne
Match One: Korea Republic v New Zealand - Kick-off 3.05pm (AEDT)
Match Two: Westfield Matildas v Argentina - Kick-off 6.00pm (AEDT)
Get your tickets:

Want to get exclusive access to tickets and discounts in the future? Join the Football Family today!